FBPA 2015 Officers

Our 2015 officers and board members, confirmed at the February 25, 2015, membership meeting. Left to right: Treasurer Barry Friedson, Board Member Steve Siegal, Secretary Mindy Scarlett, President Brian Walter, Board Member and Past President Jeni DiVirgilio, Vice President Ricardo Lisojo and Board Member Helen Ling. (Photo by Brian Horton)

Congratulations to "Be Craftful" Owner Amy Boroff

(From left) Union County Sheriff Joseph Cryan, Freeholders Sergio Granados, Alexander Mirabella, Bette Jane Kowalski, Vernell Wright, Angel G. Estrada, Linda Carter and Union County Clerk Joanne Rajoppi present a resolution to Amy Boroff (C) of Fanwood congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 23rd Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner. Boroff was honored for excellence in Entrepreneurship.